“Sometimes, I get so worried, people / You know I could sit right down and cry / Because I don’t know too much about love, people / But I sure think I’ve got it bad…” – Jeff Beck: Blues Deluxe (with Rod Stewart, Mickey Waller, Nicky Hopkins and Ron Wood)

Geoffrey Arnold “Jeff” Beck

Jeff Beck @Freakoutville

One thought on ““Sometimes, I get so worried, people / You know I could sit right down and cry / Because I don’t know too much about love, people / But I sure think I’ve got it bad…” – Jeff Beck: Blues Deluxe (with Rod Stewart, Mickey Waller, Nicky Hopkins and Ron Wood)

  1. ” which featured Stewart on vocals and became Beck’s first hit single. In later years Beck maintained a relatively low profile, touring occasionally and recording, including contributions to such albums as Mick Jagger’s Primitive Cool (1987) and Roger Waters’s Amused to Death (1992). In 1989 Jeff Beck’s Guitar Shop won a Grammy Award for best rock instrumental performance .

Comments are closed.